Bozeman History

Home » Bozeman Biographies » Fred Willson

Fred Willson

My name is Fred Willson and I was born November 11th 1877 in Bozeman. I have designed lots of buildings such as the Gallatin county jail, the courthouse, the Wilson Middle School, the Rosary Church, and finally the Ellen Theater. Right when I came to Bozeman I became an architect as I am now. Architecture must be my favorite hobby.

Even when I’m not being an architect my life is fun. I am a very renowned architect, known all over the region. Unfortunately I had two siblings but only I survived child birth. I have lived almost my entire life in Bozeman except for time I spent studying architecture. I am predicting I will die in 1956 on a Monday night. As you can see my life is very interesting.

