Bozeman History

Home » Bozeman Comparisons » Bozeman vs. New York

Bozeman vs. New York

By Alex

Bozeman and New York are very different cities but you might notice some similarities. The things that make Bozeman special are: it is not too congested, it has a reasonable amount of businesses/ jobs, it is not too big or too small, it has a lot of fun things to do and it has lots of trails to walk on.  That’s why I live in Bozeman. It is very special.

The things that makes New York special are: it has a lot more people to meet, it is bigger than Bozeman, lots of job opportunities (not that Bozeman doesn’t have enough, it’s that N.Y. Has a lot more), it has lots of cool skyscrapers and it has a lot more taxis. It is special too, but I live in Bozeman for a reason. The reason is, I like walking on trails and I know enough people.

The reasons a person would pick Bozeman to live in: it isn’t congested, N.Y. Is congested, Bozeman has enough people to know, N.Y. Has too many people to know, they both have their ups and downs but I would choose to live in Bozeman.  You could live anywhere, but I recommend Bozeman for sure.

